New Year

Happy New Year! As the new year begins, I have felt motivated and inspired to try & start new things this year. So I thought to myself, why not start a blog? And with that, you might be wondering: “Really? Out of all things, she chose to start a blog?” And my answer to that is, well yes, why not?  Life is all about trying and experiencing new things. And because of that, I have made a vow to be more open minded this year. I want to experience as many new things as I can. You too, should make a promise to yourself this year. And on that note, I wish you all a great 2015.

Xoxo,
– M

4 thoughts on “New Year

  1. I feel exactly the way you feel. That is what I have started today as well πŸ™‚ xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

  2. blahboring says:

    Im late starting as i wasnt sure if i should but i love reading your post and now decided to write my own πŸ™ˆ

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

